This one is no longer there, and I think that it was already going downhill when I captured the photo. It was located between two trash containers on my street. Wasn’t sure if it was Liberace or Johnny Cash or some alien love baby hybrid of them both. An interesting post script to this one: a few weeks after I snapped this photo, I was approaching the spot where this pic was pasted and I heard a subtle splashing sound. My view was blocked by the containers and I could only see a small leashed dog and the head of a muttering woman, the rest of her obscured. As I got closer and passed the containers I realised that the woman had hiked up her skirt and was releasing a stream of piss on the wall that hosted the cash-shitting Liberace. Barcelona is fast overtaking Baltimore as Charm City. Sorry, John Waters.

